Client Success Team

Frank HanesFrank Hanes
President
FrankH@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x222
Cell 312.656.5721

Brad FoxBrad Fox
Vice President, Partner
BradF@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x218
Cell 312.907.3057

Leslie WeingerLeslie Weinger
Account Manager, Partner
LeslieW@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x281
Cell 312.656.4988

Keith BrownKeith Brown
Accounting Manager
KeithB@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x237

Jana GadarowskiJana Gadarowski
Accounting
JanaG@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x201

Amy StewartAmy Stewart
Production Manager, Partner
AmyS@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x202
Cell 312.656.5723

Andy JonesAndy Jones
Scheduling
AndyJ@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x204

David HrenDavid Hren
Scheduling
DavidH@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x212

Production

Frank HanesFrank Hanes
President
FrankH@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x222
Cell 312.656.5721

Brian Hajik
Director of Photography
BrianH@bigshoulders.com

Dave ThomasDave Thomas
Audio Engineer
DaveT@bigshoulders.com

Matt HackerMatt Hacker
Audio Engineer
MattH@bigshoulders.com

Don MurphyDon Murphy
Director of Photography
DonM@bigshoulders.com

Greg GlombGreg Glomb
Director of Photography
GregG@bigshoulders.com

Lee Hart
Audio Engineer
LeeH@bigshoulders.com

Pat PraterPat Prater
Director of Photography
PatP@bigshoulders.com

Patrick RampsonPatrick Rampson
Director of Photography
PatrickR@bigshoulders.com

Paul IncapreoPaul Incapreo
Director of Photography, Partner
PaulI@bigshoulders.com

Jonathan GorczycaJonathan Gorczyca
Camera & Still Photography
JonG@bigshoulders.com

Gene TownsendGene Townsend
Equipment Manager
GeneT@bigshoulders.com

Post Production

Dave BurkettDave Burkett
VP Post Production, Partner, Editor
DaveB@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x220

Brain ClaussenBrian Claussen
Graphic Artist
BrianC@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x240

Casey SchommerCasey Schommer
Graphic Artist
CaseyS@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x239

Ryan HandleyRyan Handley
Audio Editor, Sound Design
RyanH@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x244

Hector PenaHector Pina
Editor / Post
HectorP@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x265

Ryan BullockRyan Bullock
Post Assistant
RyanB@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x228

Angelo BoscoAngelo Bosco
Producer/Project Manager
Angelo@bigshoulders.com
312.543.0037

Kathy BoscoKathy Bosco
Voice Over Coach and Trainer

Steve DorobaSteve Doroba
Writer/Director
Cell 312.498.7550
SteveD@bigshoulders.com

Michael LaBallarteMichael LaBellarte
Creative Director
312.540.5400
Cell 310.593.3131
LaBellarte@BigShoulders.com