Our Team

Client Success Team
Frank Hanes President

Frank Hanes
President
FrankH@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x 222
312.656.5721

Brad Fox Big Shoulder Vice President, Partner

Brad Fox
Vice President, Partner
BradF@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x 218
312.907.3057

Leslie Weinger

Leslie Weinger
Account Manager, Partner
LeslieW@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x 281
312.656.4988

Keith Brown Accounting Manager

Keith Brown
Accounting Manager
KeithB@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x 237

Andy Jones

Mellonese James
Accounting
MelloneseH@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x 219

Amy Stewart

Amy Stewart
Production Manager, Partner
AmyS@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x 202
312.656.5723

Andy Jones

Andy Jones
Scheduling
AndyJ@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x 204

David Hren

David Hren
Scheduling
DavidH@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x 212

Elena Aceves

Elena Aceves
Administrative Assistant
ElenaA@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400

Production
Frank Hanes President

Frank Hanes
President
FrankH@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x 222
312.656.5721

Brian Hajik Director of Photography

Brian Hajik
Director of Photography
BrianH@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400
312.593.5216

Dave Thomas Audio Engineer

Dave Thomas
Audio Engineer
DaveT@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400

Don Murphy Director of Photography

Don Murphy
Director of Photography
DonM@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400

Lee Hart Audio Engineer

Lee Hart
Audio Engineer
LeeH@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400

Pat Prater

Pat Prater
Director of Photography
PatP@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400

Patrick Rampson Director of Photography

Patrick Rampson
Director of Photography
PatrickR@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400

Paul Incapreo

Paul Incapreo
Director of Photography
PaulI@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400

Post Production
Dave Burkett VP Post Production, Partner

Dave Burkett
VP Post Production, Partner
DaveB@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x 220

Brian Claussen

Brian Claussen
Graphic Artist
BrianC@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400

Ryan Handley Audio Editor, Sound Design

Ryan Handley
Audio Editor, Sound Design
RyanH@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x244

RB

Ryan Bullock
Post | Production
RyanB@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x228

Angelo Bosco Producer/Project Manager

Angelo Bosco
Producer/Project Manager
Angelo@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400
312.543.0037

Kathy Bosco Voice Over Coach and Trainer

Kathy Bosco
Voice Over Coach and Trainer
312.540.5400

Steve Doroba

Steve Doroba
Writer/Director
SteveD@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400
312.498.7550

Michael LaBellarte Creative Director

Michael LaBellarte
Creative Director
LaBellarte@BigShoulders.com
312.540.5400
310.593.3131

COVID-19 UPDATE

Hello!
We here at Big Shoulders Digital Video hope that everything is well with you and yours, and that you are able to stay out of harm’s way.
We wanted to share with you that we are still open and helping folks in myriad of ways.
We understand the seriousness of the ongoing outbreak and are going above and beyond the CDC guidelines in an abundance of caution.

Were safe. Were open. 312 540 5400

  • Editing
  • Graphics
  • Broadcast Quality Live streaming from anywhere @ anytime.
  • Live contactless broadcast studios from downtown Chicago or the suburbs
  • Live or recorded production from anywhere
  • Live Virtual Conferences, Trade Shows, Conventions, Music Festivals, etc.

Stuck where you are at? use you laptop or phone to send us clips. We’ll Take footage from your phone and edit it properly with Graphics, music, sound effects color correction.

We will edit them

  • Add music
  • Add graphics
  • Add sound effects.

We'll make them look broadcast quality and professional!

Want to enhance your virtual communications, we’ll drop off broadcast equipment

  • Lights
  • Microphones
  • Cameras
  • Robotically controlled cameras

Call us from any device and we can get it on any network, satellite or live streaming platform with color corrections, graphics and sound design.