Our Team

Client Success Team

Frank Hanes
President
FrankH@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x 222
312.656.5721

Brad Fox
Vice President, Partner
BradF@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x 218
312.907.3057

Leslie Weinger
Account Manager, Partner
LeslieW@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x 281
312.656.4988

Keith Brown
Accounting Manager
KeithB@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x 237

Mellonese James
Accounting
MelloneseH@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x 219

Jana Gadarowski
Accounting
JanaG@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x 201

Amy Stewart
Production Manager, Partner
AmyS@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x 202
312.656.5723

Andy Jones
Scheduling
AndyJ@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x 204

David Hren
Scheduling
DavidH@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x 212

Jordan Ulrich
Administrative Assistant
JordanU@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400

Elena Aceves
Administrative Assistant
ElenaA@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400

Production

Frank Hanes
President
FrankH@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x 222
312.656.5721

Brian Hajik
Director of Photography
BrianH@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400
312.593.5216

Dave Thomas
Audio Engineer
DaveT@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400

Matt Hacker
Audio Engineer
MattH@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400

Don Murphy
Director of Photography
DonM@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400

Lee Hart
Audio Engineer
LeeH@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400

Pat Prater
Director of Photography
PatP@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400

Patrick Rampson
Director of Photography
PatrickR@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400

Paul Incapreo
Director of Photography
PaulI@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400

Gene Townsend
Equipment Manager
GeneT@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400

Post Production

Dave Burkett
VP Post Production, Partner
DaveB@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x 220

Brian Claussen
Graphic Artist
BrianC@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400

Ryan Handley
Audio Editor, Sound Design
RyanH@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x244

Hector Pina
Editor / Post
HectorP@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x265

Ryan Bullock
Post Assistant
RyanB@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400 x228

Angelo Bosco
Producer/Project Manager
Angelo@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400
312.543.0037

Kathy Bosco
Voice Over Coach and Trainer
312.540.5400

Steve Doroba
Writer/Director
SteveD@bigshoulders.com
312.540.5400
312.498.7550

Michael LaBellarte
Creative Director
LaBellarte@BigShoulders.com
312.540.5400
310.593.3131